Sharing a listing with a client is a quick and easy process that can be done with just a few taps on your device. Follow these simple steps to share a listing with a client:
1. Tap on the listing you wish to share. This will bring up the listing details.
2. Once the listing details are visible, you will see a few icons in the top right corner. Depending on the apps plan you will see 1 or 2 options available.
Chat* - With the in app Chat you will be able to share the listing via the in-app chat feature. You can select the client you want to share the listing with and the listing will be sent directly to them.
Share - Here you have several options to share the listing outside of the app. Tap on this icon to share the listing via any of the options below:
That's it! Your client will now have access to the listing and can view all of the details. Keep in mind that your client will need to have the appropriate apps installed (e.g. Text, Email, Social Media, Airdrop) to receive the shared listing via the share icon and also have access to the in-app chat feature to receive the shared listing via the Chat icon.