If you opted to not share your location with the app when you initially signed in and want it to locate you now, you can follow the steps below to enable location services.
- Open the app on your device and make sure you are signed in to your account.
- At the top of the app's main screen, you will see a search bar. Tap on it to open the search menu.
- You will see an option called "Current Location." at the top. Tap on it to begin the process of enabling location sharing.
- Once you tap on "Current Location," you will see a prompt 'Allow access to location'. Tap "Continue" to proceed.
- After you tap "Continue," another popup will appear asking if you want to allow the app to use your location. Tap "Allow While Using App" to enable location sharing.
- You have now successfully enabled location sharing for the app. You should be able to see your current location on the app's map and use any features that require location data.
That's it! You have successfully enabled location services in the app. If you have any questions or encounter any issues, please feel free to contact our customer support team for assistance.
Note: If you change your mind later and want to disable location sharing, simply go to your device's settings and turn off location access for the app.